sábado, 15 de outubro de 2011

Pretty Boy Floyd - The Vault (2003)

01. It's Still Rock N' Roll To Me
02. When You Need A Friend
03. No Respect For The Law
04. Wild Rule The Night
05. We've Got Rock N' Roll
06. Sweet Lil' Dancer
07. Saturday Night In The USA
08. Take You For A Ride
09. Where R U?
10. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Live)
11. Shut Up
12. We're A Happy Family
13. Million Miles Away (Kristy Majors On Vocals)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário