sábado, 3 de setembro de 2011

Ratt - Invasion Of Your Privacy (1985)

  1. "You're in Love"
  2. "Never Use Love"
  3. "Lay It Down"
  4. "Give It All"
  5. "Closer to My Heart"
  6. "Between the Eyes"
  7. "What You Give Is What You Get"
  8. "Got Me on the Line"
  9. "You Should Know by Now"
  10. "Dangerous but Worth the Risk"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário