quinta-feira, 21 de abril de 2011

Hollywood Rose - The Roots of Guns N' Roses (2004)

  1. Killing Time
  2. Anything Goes
  3. Rocker
  4. Shadow Of Your Love
  5. Reckless Life
  6. Killing Time (Remixed by Gilby Clarke)
  7. Anything Goes (Remixed by Gilby Clarke)
  8. Rocker (Remixed by Gilby Clarke)
  9. Shadow Of Your Love (Remixed by Gilby Clarke)
  10. Reckless Life (Remixed by Gilby Clarke)
  11. Killing Time (Remixed by Fred Coury)
  12. Anything Goes (Remixed by Fred Coury)
  13. Rocker (Remixed by Fred Coury)
  14. Shadow Of Your Love (Remixed by Fred Coury)
  15. Reckless Life (Remixed by Fred Coury)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário